Skip to main content

Test Preparation

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 2
    How many got the COVID-19 shot? Read more...
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 2
    Black history month Read more...
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 2
    Should you answer the phone? Read more...
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 0
    NCAA Bracketology Read more...
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1
    $1,400 stimulus checks in COVID relief bill would phase out at $80,000 instead of $100,000, according to deal between Biden and Democrats Read more...
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1
    'Seconds mattered': With Capitol under siege, D.C. National Guard waited 3 hours for Pentagon approval Read more...
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1
    Biden's COVID-19 relief plan includes a child tax credit boost popular with Democrats but a 'nightmare' to Republicans Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    How the UK failed to impose an effective quarantine system Read more...
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    Three female journalists killed by gunmen Read more...
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021
    Fight erupts over Myanmar's seat at UN Read more...
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    Inside a German vaccination center amid sluggish rollout Read more...
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021
    Opinion: A shortage of pilots could keep airlines from making a real comeback Read more...
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021
    Bitcoin is surging as an inflation hedge, but don't count out gold either Read more...
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    Instagram accidentally hid likes for some users Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 60.44˚F

Feels Like: 52.07˚F

Wind Speeds: 9.44mph

Weather humidity: 39%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%